Mtgcardsmith Order Print
Crusader’s Judgement
by on
Crusader’s Judgement
by on

Crusader’s Judgement

When Crusaders Judgement enters the battlefield, exile target creature until Crusaders Judgement leaves the battlefield. If it had power 4 or greater, you may incarnate Crusaders Judgement. (To incarnate, this enchantment becomes a creature and gains the creature types in parenthesis.)

1 Favorites
Love this card?

Support Fellwynd2's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments