Mtgcardsmith Order Print
Messmer the Impaler
by on
Messmer the Impaler
by on

Messmer the Impaler

First Strike, Vigilance

The "legend" rule doesn't apply to creatures you control.

When Messmer the Impaler enters the battlefield, you become the Monarch.

When a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, if you control more land than that player, deal damage to that target player equal to the difference.

"Soon Tarnished... Wilt thou be taken in the
jaws... Of the Abyssal Serpent, shorn of light."

Love this card?

Support BlankPage's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments